Our Team

Prof. Rizwan. U. Farooqui
DG Academy
dgacademy@neduet.edu.pk

   
Dr. Bilal Zahid
Director CCEE
dirccee@neduet.edu.pk
   
Dr. Muhammad Fareed
Director CMPP
dircmpp@cloud.neduet.edu.pk
   
Engr. Mubashir Ahmed Khalid
Sr. IT Manager 
makned@neduet.edu.pk
   
Engr. Muhammad Naveel Qureshi
Assistant Director Academy
naveel@neduet.edu.pk
   
Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Rehan
Sr. DEO
hrehan@neduet.edu.pk
   
Mr. Khawaja Muhammad Sabih ur Rehman
Sr. DEO
sabih@neduet.edu.pk
   
Mr. Ahmed Farhan
Supervisor Accounts
ahmed.farhan@cloud.neduet.edu.pk 
   
Ms. Rooha Naqvi
Supervisor
rooha.naqvi@cloud.neduet.edu.pk
   
Mr. Muhammad Naseeruddin
Sr. Computer Attendant
   
Mr. Aijaz Ali Bhatti
Store Keeper
   
Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Jr. Computer Attendant
   
Mr. Muhammad Akmal
Machine Operator